IMG_20190628_193022.jpg

The Year 11 Team:

Miss Aimee Acton - Assistant Principal (Raising Standards Leader) 

AActon110@tonbridgefederation.co.uk 

01732 353544 Ext. 287

 

Miss Michelle Harding  - Pastoral Head of Year 11

MHarding@tonbridgefederation.co.uk  

01732 353544 Ext. 239

Mrs Helen Nicholls - Year 11 Pupil Premium & Support Lead  

hnicholls@tonbridgefederation.co.uk 

01732 353544 Ext. 243  

 

Mr James Cope - Business Support Apprentice & Year 11 Administration  

smacopej@tonbridgefederation.co.uk

01732 353544 Ext. 238

Year 11 Advisors:​

11JG - Miss Jan Giovanni - SFTGiovanniJ@tonbridgefederation.co.uk

11MG - Mr Matthew Gregory - mgregory@tonbridgefederation.co.uk

11KB - Miss Kat Bird - SFTBirdK@tonbridgefederation.co.uk

11PT - Mr Paul Thomas - pthomas239@tonbridgefederation.co.uk

11LV - Mrs Lorraine Vinson - lvinson@tonbridgefederation.co.uk

11JL - Mr Josh Luo - SMTLuoJ@tonbridgefederation.co.uk

Interventions

Year 11 Interventions

Year 11 Subject Information

Please click on the links below to access the subject information pages:

GCSE Art and Design

BTEC Business Studies

BTEC Drama and Theatre

GCSE English Language

GCSE English Literature

 

GCSE Food Preparation and Nutrition

GCSE Geography

GCSE History

GCSE Languages

GCSE Maths

GCSE Music

GCSE Photography

GCSE Product Design

GCSE Science

CNAT Sport Studies

Parent Information Films

The Year Ahead with Miss Acton

GCSE English with Mrs Coleman

GCSE Maths with Mr Wright 

GCSE Science with Miss Underwood 

Careers and Next Steps with Miss Homewood 

PiXL Revision Resources

Please click on the links below to access the learning resources:

Independent Learning Booklets