Staff List

staff 2016 - 17

  Teaching Staff :  
  Aimee Acton   DOL - Design Technology
  Scott Amos   Community Leader - Empower / PE
  Paul Bargery   Deputy Principal - SENCO / Designated Safeguarding Leader
  Jon Barker   Executive Principal (Tonbridge Federation) / Science
  Christiane Beauville * A' Level French & EAL Tutor
  Nick Blackwell   DOL - Arts
  Stephen Blinkhorn   Community Leader - Discovery / DOL - Maths (Assistant Leader of the Maths Dept.)
  Gill Bignall   Skills Centre Manager 
  Laura Brown   DOL-English (Assistant Leader of the English Department)
  Michelle  Burton DOL -Drama / College production
   Kelly Coleman   DOL - English
  Kristie Connor   Science 
  Jane Davies   DOL- REAL / Curriculum / Standards
  Sharon Evans   DOL-ICT
  Janine Felstead   DOL - English
  Mark Fenn   Head of School / Maths
  Andrew  Fissenden   Project Teacher Skills Centre
  Kelly Gibson   DOL - English (Assistant Leader of the English Department)
  Matthew  Goss   IBCP Co-ordinator / Sixth Form Pastoral Intervention Manager / Geography
  Matthew Gregory   DOL - PE
  Matthew Harris   DOL - Science
  Ben Horne   Teacher of REAL (with responsibility for the EBACC students)
  Janet Hudson   DOL - Business
  Matthew Heather   REAL / Mindfulness Co-ordinator
  Jeanette Ingram   Maths / Pastoral Intervention Manager
  Graeme Ions   Deputy Head of Upper School / PE
  Laura Jackson   DOL- History
  Sarah Jacobson   DOL - ITT & NQT Leader  / English / Media Studies / DofE
  Mike James * Behavioural Interventions Manager
  Marcel Lane * ICT
  Fiona Linter   Assistant Principal - Assessment /Teaching & Learning / Training
  Rosamund Maxwell   Lead Skills Centre Teacher
  Katie  Mills   DOL - Music
  Ross McPherson   DOL-Photography / Art
  Helen Nicholls * Maths
  Ben Nicoll   DOL - Netbook Project / REAL
  Debbie Page *  PE
  Rachel Pearce   DOL - Modern Foreign Languages
  Diana Renton   Photography/Art
  Peter Ross   English
  Jane  Salisbury   Assistant Principal - Assessment /Teaching & Learning / Outcomes
  Palak Shah   Senior Deputy Principal - Assessment / Teaching & Learning
  Justin Sharpe   DOL - A Level Science 
  Justin Sheppard   Deputy Principal/ Head of Upper School / DOL - Geography
  Heather Swinnerton   Deputy Principal - Head of Lower School Yrs 7-8/Literacy Leader
  Daryl Taylor   REAL (with responsibility for Cultural Experiences within REAL)
  Paul Thomas   DOL - Design Technology / (Assistant Leader of the Technology Dept)
  Nichola Underwood   Science/ (Assistant Leader of the Science Department)
  Lorraine Vinson   Design Technology
  Rebecca Wells   PE
  Lesley Wilford   Modern Foreign Languages / Business Studies
  Matthew Wright   DOL - Maths
  Support Staff :  
  Laura Allen * Attendance / Administration Assistant
  Crystal Barnes * Specialist Teacher for Dyslexia / Literacy
  Charlie Barker * Student Support Assistant
  Pauline Brookman   Federation Business Manager
  Carolyn Brown * Reception / Administration Assistant (Monday & Tuesday)
  Phillip Burton * Mini-Bus Driver 
  Mandy Cobill * Science Technician
  Natalie Conroy * Student Support Manager - Empower
  John Drinkwater * Futures Co-ordinator
  Michelle Evans * Learning Technician
  Wendy Gould * Reception / Administration Assistant (Wednesday, Thursday & Friday)
  Michelle Harding   Skills Centre Family & Learning Support
  Liz Harris * Student Counsellor
  Kevin Haddell   ICT Network Manager
  Lucy Hexter-Walters * Art Technician  
  Bernadine Hodgson * Design Technology Technician - Food & Textiles
  Lisa Homewood * Cover Supervisor
  Nicholas Meekham * Creative Media Technician / ICT Technical Support
  Kelly Midwinter   Services Manager / REAL Student Support Manager 
  Wendy Mitchell * Design Technology Technician
  Mark Poddington   Data Manager
  Silvia Ricondo * Clerk to Governors
  Nicki Riddle   PA to Executive Principal/Administration Manager/Cover
  Lisa Roberts * Assistant Administration Manager
  Irene Santineer * Assistant Business Manager Finance
  David Smith   ICT Technical Support
  Ginny Smith * Laboratory Technician / Medical Welfare Officer
  Julia  Souter * Examinations Officer
  Sarah Sowten * Student Support Leader -  Discovery
  Alice Wood * Librarian / Pastoral Admin Assistant for Lower & Upper School
  Teaching Assistants / LSAs  
  Juanita  Bibe * HLTA and EAL Tutor
  Ben Carter *  
  Theresa Clement *  
  Sarah  Cope *  
  Peter Dodkins *  
  Angela Firkins * Learning Support Intervention Team Leader
  Helen Fulcher *  
  Jackie Hollands *  
  Lewis McAulay *  
  Kathy Mills * Lead Skills Centre TA
  Charlotte Mustill *  
  Cindy Nye *  
  Gregory Roberts *  
  Linda Wynn * Skills Centre LSA
  * indicates part-time employee